Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter:

Uli Eibleibl@eiblverlag.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiter:

Oliver Bürgeollib81don@gmail.com

Kassiererin:

Natalie Mayrnatalie.mayr@gmx.net

Schriftführer:

Luise Heinrichsoluhei@web.de

Homepage und Social Media:

Peter Gierakpeter.gierak@gmx.de

Beachwart:

Alex Ungera.unger@unger-firmengruppe.de

Herren 1:

Richard Rohrer – richard-rohrer@gmx.net
Björn Dehlerbjoern.dehler@gmx.de

Herren 2:

Martin Lugermartin.luger1@gmx.de
Michi Schmid michischmid95@gmail.com

Damen 1:

Oliver Bürge ollib81don@gmail.com
Steffi Luger
steffi.luger@web.de

Damen 2:

Susanne Schreibersusi.schreiber1@t-online.de

Damen 3:

Annette Regler – regler.annette@gmail.com
Susi Thrensusann.thren@gmail.com
Tobias Haindltobi.haindl@gmail.com

U18 weiblich:

Susanne Schreibersusi.schreiber1@t-online.de

U16 weiblich:

Jocelyn Moreau moreau.jocelyn@gmail.com
Gloria Seibt
gloria.seibt@hotmail.de

U14 weiblich:

Robin MichaniklRobbi1610@gmx.de

U13 weiblich:

Manuel Bengelmannmanuelbengelmann@t-online.de
Jonas Heiss

U12 weiblich:

Annette Reglerregler.annette@gmail.com

U14 / U13 / U12 männlich:

Alexandra Faberalexa.faber@yahoo.de
Andreas Dengg andreas.dengg@googlemail.com

Mixed – Jumpertos:

Thomas Rössnerthomas.roessner@sigel.de

Mixed – Hechtbagger:

Jan Christoph – christoph_jan@web.de

Seniorinnen:

Silvia Bayerbayer.alfred@t-online.de